68b9cee880 · Add verified snapshots and harden archive identity · Updated 2026-07-16 22:37:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?